Crystal's Notes - 2nd January 2024

Special New Year’s Gift - your 2024 Time Machine Visualisation

NEWLY LAUNCHED! Guide to Journaling Online Course!

Dear Community

Happy New Year to you and your loved ones! I’ve recorded two special new year’s podcasts to share with you how to use a powerful visualisation technique to envision and prepare yourself for success in 2024!

This was one of the most popular tools from our recent round of sold out workshops on Manifesting Success, and Crystal takes us through some of the biggest misconceptions about visualisation, and how high-performers use the tool to create the conditions of success.

Do this exercise before you go on to the Time Episode visualisation exercise in Ep 24:

First write down a goal. Then write down 3 most likely obstacles or challenges that will derail you. For each of those 3 challenges, come up with 1-3 action plans to overcome them.

E.g. Goal: I want to be a mindful person and practice 30 mins of mindfulness every day.

3 likely challenges/obstacles: I may forget, my kids may yell and disrupt me, I may get bored with this

Action plans to overcome challenges/obstacles: I will set a timer on my phone, I will have a backup plan to do a body scan at night before sleeping if I don’t get to practice, I will do my mindfulness in the shower if my kids are yelling, I will find an alternative way of practicing mindfulness with my children, I will switch to mindful listening at work, I will try a different type of mindfulness every month etc.

Now you’re ready to jump into the time machine visualisation!

Settle in for the ride of your lifetime with our signature power visualisation exercise and be treated to the tools and inner technology that I use with my coaching clients.

After this episode, journal, write and draw the most important and meaningful images, words and phrases that came to mind and share them with me on IG!

Wishing you so much love and light!

Thanks for being with me on this journey and I hope you slay all your 2024 goals with self-love, grit and resilience!