NUMBER 1! Our new Podcast Comfort & Growth hits the charts on Spotify, Apple and YouTube

Dear Community,

What do you do when a reel or IG story just doesn’t have enough space for you to share all that want to say? Well, you start a podcast! Or at least, that was my attempt at the solution!

I am so excited to share the launch of my new podcast, Comfort & Growth, and even more exhilarated to share that the podcast is currently Number 1 on the Spotify charts! Thank you for the support and love; this means so much to me you can’t even imagine.

I created this podcast for people who are passionate about personal growth and productivity, the two things I know this community are passionate about. I couldn’t find any podcast out there that combined the two, so I did the next best thing, which was to start my own! Many of the AMAs I receive every week are about big, complex, juicy topics like “How do I develop self-compassion”, or “How do I have the courage to speak up at work”, and it is hard to tackle these questions with the limitations of IG stories.

With my podcast, I hope to give people a safe and non-judgemental space for deeper sharing. Why the name ‘Comfort & Growth’? When we are growing, it may not always be comfortable. And when we are comfortable, we may not be growing. I hope that the podcasts can help you find that balance, and feel supported by this community journeying along with you as well.

You’ll also get to hear from my guests, like Greg, and other successful people, like Rachel Lim and my mentors Volker Krohn, and also a few surprise names you may be familiar with, who are equally passionate about personal growth and productivity.

I have a few pods uploaded, where I shared about what makes a perfect morning, how I start my day without worrying about Other People’s Problems, how I organise my schedule, or who I listen to while doing passive multi-tasking. There is also one on dealing with gossip and passive-aggressive people at work, and a big one on self-love. We love the feedback that we’ve been getting on the podcasts. They’ve been so encouraging and helpful, so please keep them coming! We will soon be sharing about how we can become sparkling conversationalists and some productivity hacks, so keep your ear out for them!

Pods will drop every week on Thursday with short bonus eps every now and then, so make sure you’re subscribed to our podcast channels as well. They won’t be long enough to last you through a two hour “KL commute”, but they will most definitely be worth your while!

You can find us here on YouTube (you’d find some of our bloopers here too!), here on Spotify, or here on Apple Podcast! If you liked the episodes, please rate and review it as it would make a big difference to us in our early days :)

,

Six Senses Ibiza Self-Leadership Retreat registrations are open now!

This November we embark on our first Six Senses Ibiza retreat collaboration - The Self-Leadership and High Performance retreat with Crystal & Greg. Spaces are strictly limited, please sign up here.