Crystal's Weekend Notes - 14 April 2023

LAST 24 HOURS for early bird sale!

Last call for Early Bird discounts!

Your favourite masterclasses are coming in 10 days and we are thrilled to have such a great response! As a subscriber to Crystal’s Notes, use code EXCLUSIVE5 upon checkout from the Eventbrite pages linked below for an extra 5% off your tickets.

What I’m listening to:

Check out my latest appearance on my friend Juliana Chan’s new podcast The Science of Work. Juliana does so much good work for female leaders and I wanted to support her by sharing one of my most powerful coaching techniques - learning how to defuse drama and conflict with the Karpman Drama Triangle. I am getting flooded by messages on Linkedin and IG from people who have already listened and are practicing my tips!

What I’m watching:

If you’re not watching Beef, you must! It is a fantastic exploration of the stresses of modern life and the acting is phenomenal. I just finished it and already want to do a rewatch.

What I’m reading:

Continuing the Asian theme, I just finished Pachinko by Min Jin Lee and it was an utterly transporting book that really helped me wind down every day during a busy week. Some people say it is an epic, but I found it was a really easy but profound read. I was sad when it finished.

Happy weekend and hope to see you at our masterclasses!

Find My Socials
Instagram: @crystallimlange
Tik Tok: @crystallimlange
LinkedIn: Crystal Lim-Lange